2022 Directors and Members of Committees and Sub-Committees

Vendor Members Committee

Chair: J. Pennington, C.Cillier, P.Pieschel

Day Charter Committee

Chair: K.Weiss, J.Jackson (members L.Randall, K.Quinn)

Term Charter & Brokers Committee

Chair: K.Jonas,Grimes, K.Hubert, J.Augspurger, E.Boruff, C.Steyn

Term Charter Contract and Industry Standards Sub-Committee

Chair: J.Augspurger,Boruff, K.Jonas, C.Grimes

Yacht Show Sub-Committee

Chair: C.Grimes, K.Hubert, E.Boruff, C.Steyn, K.Jonas

Government Committee

Chair: J.Jackson, J.Augspurger, E.Boruff, J.Pennington, P.Pieschel

Insurance Committee

Chair: P.Pieschel, J.Pennington, J.Augspurger

VI Youth Marine Training Committee

Chair: C.Cilliers, C.Grimes, K.Hubert, (members B.Berry & K.Edwards)

Marine Environment and Community / Project Green Flag

Chair: K.Hubert, C.Steyn, J.Pennington (members: K.Marquart, A.Arehart)

Moorings Sub-Committee

Chair: J.Pennington, C.Cilliers, J.Augspurger, K.Hubert (members B.Kubesh, C.Harms, R.Corey, K.Cressman, J.Buckstein, Amy Terry)

Budget and Finance Committee

Chair: J.Augspurger, E.Boruff, P.Pieschel